Sermons

Sunday, June 19, 2022

"Orders and Prayers"

Luke 7:1–7

Sunday, June 12, 2022

"No Secrets"

John 16:12–15

Sunday, June 5, 2022

"What Does This Mean?"

Acts 2:1–11

Sunday, May 29, 2022

"The Witness of Remembrance"

Luke 24:44–53

Sunday, May 22, 2022

"A Cure for A Cure"

Luke 5:36–39

Sunday, May 8, 2022

"Lending A Hand"

Acts 9:36–42

Sunday, May 1, 2022

"Parable of the Rich Fool"

Sunday, April 24, 2022

"Ignore It and It Will Go Away"

Acts 5

Sunday, April 17, 2022

"Easter-No Idle Tale"

Luke 24:1–11

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Luke 19:29–40

Sunday, April 3, 2022

"Recalling Without Dwelling"

Isaiah 43

Sunday, March 27, 2022

"Reconciliation"

2 Corinthians 5

Sunday, March 13, 2022

"I Believe, O LORD,..."

Genesis 15

Sunday, March 6, 2022

"Lenten Giving"

Deuteronomy 26

Sunday, February 27, 2022

"Hiding in Plain Sight"

Luke 9:28–36

Sunday, February 20, 2022

"Measure for Measure?"

Luke 6:31

Sunday, February 13, 2022

"Kerygma"

1 Corinthians 15

Sunday, February 6, 2022

"Proclaiming the Proclaimer"

Luke 4:16–21

Sunday, January 30, 2022

"Faith, Hope, and Comfort"

Hebrews 11

Sunday, January 23, 2022

"The Whole Is Greater Than the Sum of It's Parts"

1 Corinthians 12:27

Sunday, January 16, 2022

"The Blessings of Servanthood"

John 2

Sunday, January 9, 2022

"New Chapters"

Luke 3:22–24

Sunday, December 19, 2021

"Why Me?"

Luke 1

Sunday, December 12, 2021

"John & Jesus"

Luke 3:7–17

Sunday, December 5, 2021

"Waiting In Advent"

Isaiah 40 Luke 3

Sunday, November 28, 2021

"Time For Advent"

Luke 21

Sunday, November 21, 2021

"Of Kings and Kingdoms"

John 18

Sunday, November 14, 2021

"Who? When? How?"

Mark 13

Sunday, October 31, 2021

"How Then Shall We Live?"

Deuteronomy 6 Mark 12

Sunday, October 24, 2021

"Beyond Mere Sight"

Mark 10:46–52

Sunday, October 17, 2021

"Is It True?"

Isaiah 53 1 Peter 1

Sunday, October 10, 2021

"O Prosper the Work of Our Hands"

Sunday, October 3, 2021

"A Good Conversation...For over 300 Years"

Psalm 50:22

Sunday, September 26, 2021

"Moses Declares Bankruptcy"

Numbers 11 James 5

Sunday, December 13, 2020

"A Sovereign and Surprising God"

Luke 1:45–56

Sunday, December 6, 2020

"Are You Ready?"

Isaiah 40 Mark 1

Sunday, November 29, 2020

A Most Advent-y Advent

Mark 13:24–37

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Thanksgiving for the Faithful One

Ephesians 1

Sunday, November 15, 2020

"Double or Nothing"

Matthew 25:14–30

Sunday, November 8, 2020

"O LORD, Make Haste to Help!"

Psalm 70

Sunday, November 1, 2020

A Vision of the Saints

Revelation 7 1 Samuel 2

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Entrusted With the Message of the Gospel

1 Thessalonians 2:1–8 Genesis 17:1–7

Sunday, October 18, 2020

The Next Bend in the River

Proverbs 29:18 Romans 2:13–16

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Overpromising & Underdelivering

Isaiah 25 Revelation 21

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Emptied & Filled

2 Chronicles 7 Philippians 2:1–11

Sunday, September 20, 2020

"Our Daily Bread"

John 6:31–34 Exodus 16:2–7

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Forgiving Debts

Genesis 4:23–24 Matthew 18:21–35

Sunday, August 30, 2020

Say It Ain't So

Matthew 16:21–26 Deuteronomy 3:1–11

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Peek Through, Daddy

Exodus 24:12–18 Matthew 17:1–9

View all